This special Artifact card was designed to work in original Chrononauts, but you can use it in EAC by house rule agreement before the games starts. It is included in the current printing of Chrononauts.
It says, "Cannot be played or stolen if [Hitler is alive]. Once in play, it can be discarded at any time and used as a Memo. Cannot be used to stop theft of cake with Get There First." (I.e. it can't be used up to prevent itself from being stolen)
When used with EAC, since the TimeLine is totally different, it is freely playable, and also counts as a dessert food item for 4 Missions.
This card debuted as a promo card at Dragon*Con 2002, but was added to the original game during the 3rd printing.
Please add me to your mailing list to receive the monthly newsletter, new product announcements, and other fun things. I know I can trust you to protect my privacy, and I know I can unsubscribe at any time.